Tour Dates 2018-19

Shorter Tours – Fall, Winter & Spring

For Summer Dates please see Tourdates 2019

All Tours start with transfer from Reykjavik at 17.30-18.00 and end in Reykjavík.
All Tours end on the last riding day at ca. 17.30.

 

Start Date End Date Name of Tour Tour
October 2018
Mon Oct 14 Sat Oct 19 Northern Light Grand Tour 8E
Mon Oct 14 Thu Oct 17 Northern Lights Tour 8D
Mon Oct 22 Thu Oct 25 Winter Riding Course – 3 days 30aH & 30aG
Mon Oct 22 Sat Oct 27 Winter Riding Course – 5 days 30bH & 30bG
Mon Oct 29 Sat Nov 3 Northern Light Grand Tour 8E
Mon Oct 29 Thu Nov 1 Northern Lights Tour 8D
November 2018
Mon Nov 12 Sat Nov 17 Northern Light Grand Tour 8E
Mon Nov 12 Thu Nov 15 Northern Lights Tour 8D
Mon Nov 19 Thu Nov 22 Winter Riding Course – 3 days 30aH & 30aG
Mon Nov 19 Sat Nov 24 Winter Riding Course – 5 days 30bH & 30bG
Mon Nov 26 Sat Dec 1 Northern Light Grand Tour 8E
Mon Nov 26 Thu Nov 29 Northern Lights Tour 8D
December 2018
Mon Dec 3 Sat Dec 8 Northern Light Grand Tour 8E
Mon Dec 3 Thu Dec 6 Northern Lights Tour 8D
January 2019
Mon Jan 21 Thu Jan 24 Winter Riding Course – 3 days 30aH & 30aG
Mon Jan 21 Sat Jan 26 Winter Riding Course – 5 days 30bH & 30bG
Mon Jan 28 Sat Feb 2 orthern Light Grand Tour 8E
Mon Jan 28 Thu Jan 31 Northern Lights Tour 8D
February 2019
Mon Feb 4 Thu  Feb 7 Winter Riding Course – 3 days 30aH & 30aG
Mon Feb 4 Sat  Feb 9 Winter Riding Course – 5 days 30bH & 30bG
Mon Feb 11 Sat  Feb 16 Northern Light Grand Tour 8E
Mon Feb 11 Thu  Feb 14 Northern Lights Tour 8D
Mon Feb 18 Thu  Feb 21 Winter Riding Course – 3 days 30aH & 30aG
Mon Feb 18 Sat  Feb 23 Winter Riding Course – 5 days 30bH & 30bG
Mon Feb 25 Thu March 2 Northern Light Grand Tour 8E
Mon Feb 25 Sat  Feb 28 Northern Lights Tour 8D
March 2019
Mon March 4 Thu March 7 Winter Riding Course – 3 days 30aH & 30aG
Mon March 4 Sat March 9 Winter Riding Course – 5 days 30bH & 30bG
Mon March 11 Sat March 16 Northern Light Grand Tour 8E
Mon March 11 Thu March 14 Northern Lights Tour 8D
Mon March 18 Thu March 21 Winter Riding Course – 3 days 30aH & 30aG
Mon March 18 Sat March 23 Winter Riding Course – 5 days 30bH & 30bG
Mon March 25 Thu March 30 Northern Lights Grand Tour 8D
Mon March 25 Sat March 28 Northern Lights Tour 8E
April 2019
Mon April 1 Thu April 4 Winter Riding Course – 3 days 30aH & 30aG
Mon April 1 Sat April 6 Winter Riding Course – 5 days 30bH & 30bG
Tue April 9 Sat April 13 Riding & Culture 32
Summer Season 2019 May 15 – September 11 (Summer Program)
Every day Volcano Contrasts 7H & 7G
Every Thursday & Sunday Natures Pleasures & Riders Treasures – 3 days 8a
Every Thursday & Sunday Natures Pleasures & Riders Treasures – 4 days 8b
Spring- Winter and Fall (Winter Program)
Every day Volcano Contrasts 7H & 7G
Every day Natures Pleasures & Riders Treasures – 3 days 8aH & 8aG
Every day Natures Pleasures & Riders Treasures – 4 days 8bH  & 8bG
Tours on Request
February – May Riding & Breeding